Two 4 one

21 09 2012

This week my aunt passed away. She was only 52 years old. This was a shock to my family. It has got me thinking about how short life really is and how it can be taken from us at anytime. To think that Im half her age and I could be on my last half of my life; that is if I make it to 52 again I dont know when my time will be up, but I don’t want to have any regrets. I don’t want to hold anything back anymore. I don’t want my fears to be my road blocks and then wonder what would have happened if I just dealt with it. This is a tough time for me but I know I will get though it.

I have sown off dating this semester. It has not been as hard as I thought, but it is getting tougher. I don’t want to give up but this one has been stirring my heart for a while. Ever since I laid my eye upon hers, I wanted to know her better. It wasn’t lust it was purely her beauty. It took me a while just to say “Hi” to her outside of class. I never thought we would be called friends. This is one of the friends I hope will never pass. She is one of those friends you know will be there when you need them.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

